Contact Us

Staff directory

Below is the Town's staff directory. For a directory of all departments and boards, click here.

TitleNameEmailPhone
Animal Control OfficerTrisha Daviswdswept@tds.net207-491-0410
AssessorRob Dupliseaassessor@townofbelgrade.com207-495-2258
Cemetery SextonChris Dutillsexton@townofbelgrade.com207-495-2258
Code Enforcement OfficerGary Fullergfuller@townofbelgrade.com207-495-2258

Deputy Clerk

Charlene Houledepclerk1@townofbelgrade.com207-495-2258
Deputy ClerkMary Vogelmvogel@townofbelgrade.com207-495-2258
Facilities Maintenance DirectorChris Dutillsexton@townofbelgrade.com207-495-2258
Fire ChiefDan MacKenziedmackenzie@townofbelgrade.com207-495-7739
General Assistance AdministratorAnthony Wilsontownmanager@townofbelgrade.com207-495-2258
General Assistance Assistant AdministratorMary Vogelmvogel@townofbelgrade.com207-495-2258
Health OfficerChristine Merckensmerckensc@gmail.com207-877-4705
Library DirectorMegan Aubebelgrade@belgrade.lib.me.us207-495-3508
Plumbing InspectorGary Fullergfuller@townofbelgrade.com207-495-2258
Recreation DirectorLily Schubertlschubert@townofbelgrade.com207-495-3481
Rescue ChiefTravis Burtontburton@townofbelgrade.com207-495-7739
Road CommissionerMaurice Childskccmwc@myfairpoint.net207-495-2982
Selectperson (chair)Michael Barrettmbarrett@townofbelgrade.com207-495-2258
Selectperson (vice chair)Ernst Merckensemerckens@townofbelgrade.com207-495-2258
SelectpersonRick Damrenrdamren@townofbelgrade.com207-495-2258
SelectpersonMelanie Jewellmjewell@townofbelgrade.com207-495-2258
SelectpersonKathi Wallkwall@townofbelgrade.com207-495-2258
Tax CollectorNicholas Poolenpoole@townofbelgrade.com207-495-2258
Town ClerkCheryl Mitchelltownclerk@townofbelgrade.com207-495-2258
Town ManagerAnthony Wilsontownmanager@townofbelgrade.com207-495-2258
Transfer Station DirectorKen Schenokscheno@townofbelgrade.com 

Treasurer (interim)

Nicholas Pooletreasurer@townofbelgrade.com207-495-2258

Address

Town of Belgrade
990 Augusta Road
Belgrade, Maine 04917

Contact us

Phone: 207-495-2258
Fax: 207-495-2742
Town Directory

Hours of operation

8 a.m.-4:30 p.m.; Mon-Wed & Fri
8 a.m-7 p.m.; Thurs
9 a.m.-noon; last Sat of April, May & June


Directions


Weather

BELGRADE WEATHER